Search found 899 matches
straight line != "directly towards", in pathfinder spells that use a direct line must go x squares, diagonal then X squares again, as "straight line" has been ruled. Directly towards may or may not have to follow that rule, see pic for the differences. Again, it does not state that you cannot charge...
FYI you guys might want to take a closer look at how charge is worded. It does not state that you must charge in a straight line, nor does it say that you cannot charge thru difficult terrain. Movement During a Charge: You must move before your attack, not after. You must move at least 10 feet (2 sq...
- Wed May 08, 2019 2:11 pm
- Forum: Recess
- Topic: 4/22 Plunder & Peril (4-6) - Dangerous Waters
- Replies: 28
- Views: 982